To share

Thanks so much to my dear friend Rosi for sharing this. I had the feeling that I need to share this video here, too. I am sorry – it is in Spanish, but even without understanding the words it is easy to grasp the message. Having been in the situation a 100-times, nothing quite feels like the trip home and nothing is as hard as leaving again. And yet, why am I doing this? For many reasons… But as long as it feels nice to come home and as long as there is a home and as long as it is not easy to leave your loved ones behind everything’s alright – that’s what I tell myself.

At the end the narrator says that the (Spanish) economy doesn’t give them another choice but to leave – something to think about…

Share this if you love it!

– Catherine

Leave a Reply

